Jan. 17, 2008 – Free Patterns

One of the things that I wanted to do on this blog was to share patterns with you, my fellow stitchers. I thought this format would be a great way to explore works in progress, receive feedback, and offer something unique from time to time.
Alas, I cannot find a way to post .pdf files. If anyone has a solution or work-around, please share it with me. I was experimenting this morning with the Free Valentine pattern, which is available on my website, just to see if it would work. From my end it seems to be reduced in size. Not good when working with set dimensions.
I will figure this out sooner or later and when I do, I plan to offer unique limited time only free patterns to my blog readers so please stay tuned.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

