Feb. 13, 2008

I will be teaching another applique class on Saturday, February 23rd at A Bush Family Affair in downtown Chickasha. Other than that and being home with a sick child, I have not had much going on. Meanwhile, the crocus that were coming up the other day are now in full bloom.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feb. 13, 2008

  1. My bulbs are just starting to peek through the ground. Mitchell helped me plant over 500 daffodil bulbs that a friend dug up out of her yard. Can't wait til spring is finally here. My new gardening mags are getting dog eared! Thanks for the cheery photos.

  2. Darcy says:

    Oh good! Can't wait to see them.

  3. I love the crocus! Mine haven't poked up out of the ground yet. I've been inspired by your appliques to try some myself. I finished a table runner today with appliqued shamrocks. I'll post pictures later.

Leave a Reply

