March 3, 2008 – New Books :-)

My new/old cat books are finally finished! I just picked them up from the printer.
If you have been looking for this book, I am sending out several orders today to my distributors. They are going to Checker, Royal Publications and Quilter’s Resource. Your local quilt store owner can order this book from any of the above distributors, or directly from me.
I am also re-listing them on Amazon, my website, and Etsy, if you wanted to buy one directly from me.
I am offering this book along with Volume 2 on my specials page. I also have Vol. 1, Vol. 2 and the 3 Kittens book for a special price if you want a kitty overload 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to March 3, 2008 – New Books :-)

  1. I think I have them all already. Except, of course, for the new version of Vol. 1.

  2. Darcy says:

    You really can't beat it for 20¢

  3. That's great! I've had lots of hits on my table runners, so I'm just going to keep plugging away. I think I may try some wall hangings.

  4. Darcy says:

    I was looking at Etsy as cheap advertising. The books are getting lots of hits, so it's working. I sold a Sunflower pattern too, so I've made a little bit of money.

  5. Can't have too much of a good thing! I'm curious to see how they do on Etsy. I've only sold two things, but I don't have that many listed, either.

  6. Darcy says:

    Want some? Call me– girlfriend…

  7. I can has kitties! I also have Vol. 1, Vol. 2 and the 3 Kittens book for a special price if you want a kitty overload :-)Kitty overload sounds like a plan!!! 8:-)

Leave a Reply

