Photo Quest #8 – Natural Light

This quest couldn't have come on a better week. I just returned from a spring break trip to Palo Duro canyon. I have selected photographs that had the most challenging lighting conditions for my submissions this week.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo Quest #8 – Natural Light

  1. Darcy says:

    OK… I say the bird. It is my favorite.Thanks,

  2. Ok, but I need you to decided on one photo for this quest…this time I actually have a prize in mind.

  3. Darcy says:

    I don't know either, I guess one of the moon shots as they were the hardest to take. I like the bird best but is is rather ordinary. I had to change the aperture several times so that the hot noon sun did not blow out the highlights. I took so many different shots before I got it right, I can't even tell you which one worked best.

  4. Awesome photos, I don't know which one I like the best! You will have to tell me which one is for the quest.

Leave a Reply

