April 10, 2008

Rain, Rain Go Away! 

Come Again Another Day.
It's been raining here for what seems like weeks… I suppose I'll stay inside again today and sew. I'm bringing you a photo of my crab apple tree, taken during a brief break in the storms to brighten your day.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April 10, 2008

  1. Darcy says:

    Thanks,It rained ALL NIGHT. I don't know how much came down, but it was a lot. The sun is actually out right now. I hope it sticks around for a while.

  2. I love your pictures! They are beautiful!! I went out this afternoon with my camera, but my results aren't as stunning as yours.
    Have you started building your ark yet? You all have been getting dumped on! We lucked out again today; only a little over a inch of additional rain.

Leave a Reply

