Hot Dog Fabric

I picked this up at Vonnies yesterday. I don't know what I'm going to do with it but it was too good to pass up!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hot Dog Fabric

  1. She wants this quilt Yes, I will. But you may need to remind me.

  2. none says:

    That too! :o)

  3. Darcy says:

    Here, I found some on Etsy. It's called Weenie Dog.

  4. Darcy says:

    Why I bought it all!She only had a yard left. It's Michael Miller. BTW, She wants this quilt and she will be vending at COQG this month. Would you please grab it from Michelle?

  5. That is awesome fabric. How much did you buy?

  6. Darcy says:

    It would indeed! Or an apron…

  7. none says:

    Would make a cool outdoor picnic table cloth!

Leave a Reply

