A Very Cute Squirrel

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Very Cute Squirrel

  1. LBeeeze says:

    You're very kind….thanks very much. That's what I do…..take lots of shots n the hopes that I get a couple good ones.

  2. Darcy says:

    Thanks LBreeze. They reminded me of many of the cute animals you have on your page. I have a few more pictures of this guy but I thought these two were the best ones.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….these are sooooooo cute !! You got such great expressions in both these pics !!!

  4. Darcy says:

    Ninja Kittens?!? Sounds like they are going to take over the world with their cuteness! It's their cover, I'm cute, I'm not plotting anything ha-ha

  5. stueykins says:

    Squirrels are cute.. but I'm sure they are planning to take over the world… did you know they have an army of ninja kittens working for them? love the pics, way cool 🙂

  6. Darcy says:

    I think he was flirting with me.

  7. Cute! How did you get so close?

  8. Darcy says:

    Oh dear… I'm in trouble 🙂

  9. Tim says:

    You don't have to worry; squirrels only jump on nuts!

  10. none says:

    Hi very cute squirrel!

Leave a Reply

