A Beautiful Story

I have just recently become aware of a fellow Vox friend and quilter from Saudi Arabia. She has posted the sweetest story about her son and his bunny quilt. You can read it here. So sweet 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Beautiful Story

  1. MPN says:

    I agree… most of their questions are thought-provoking, too. See my post "In the Eyes of A Child"…
    Dropped by your blog… yesserrie, I saw the "declaration" 🙂

  2. Darcy says:

    Thank you, MPN, for showing us the quilt! I really enjoyed seeing it and hearing about how much your child loves it.

  3. DA says:

    I have an 8-year-old son too. I love the things he thinks about. It's a good age — being 8.

  4. MPN says:

    Thanks, LBreeze!

  5. MPN says:

    Thanks, Darcy, you are so thoughtful. I anm glad you find my post sweet.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh what a beautiful post that was !!!

Leave a Reply

