Back to School

It’s that time of year again, the kids headed back to school yesterday! That means I don’t have any more excuses. I really need to get this bunny book finished up and in print. I have four completed tops, waiting to be quilted and my goal for the next couple of weeks is to make that happen.

I finished quilting the little cowboy quilt this morning:

And I’m making progress on the White Rabbit quilt:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Back to School

  1. Emjay says:

    These are gorgeous. I want the white one! 🙂

  2. That is ADORABLE!!!!!! I love the Bunn Blankies!

  3. MPN says:

    Beautiful quilt… nyam-nyam-nyam!

  4. I should have finished it by now, but I've been lazy. Yes, you have been. Get that green one over here and I'll get it quilted.

  5. Darcy says:

    Thanks LB. I should have finished it by now, but I've been lazy.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….these are so beautiful !! I can't help but this that a bunny book would be lots of fun !!

Leave a Reply

