Bunny Pillow

I ended up making 32 of those yo yos the other day, and here is a pillow using them as a border. I think it’s cute, but the best part is this was the last project for my bunny book. I just need to finish quilting four large quilts and it’s off to the photographer. Yaaa!
On a side note, last night my family and I went to the State Fair. Of course I always have to go see the quilts. I was very pleased to see that The Queen had won Best Of Show with her magnificent wedding ring quilt!! Way to go 😀

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bunny Pillow

  1. Darcy says:

    Thanks so much Kristen and Country 🙂

  2. Kristen says:

    Beyond cute – so pretty

  3. Darcy says:

    Thank you Catalina, and Brenda. I'm quilting the last of my large bunny quilts, there are four of them. Then I'm off to the photographer and the printer and this book will be finished! yaaa! I'm ready to sew something other than bunnies 😉

  4. Catalina says:

    Another great job! The Pilot Bunny is just so cute.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I love this pillow. Soooooo cute and colorful !!! He can fly my way any time !!!!

Leave a Reply

