Cute Squirrel

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Cute Squirrel

  1. Darcy says:

    hahaha!! yes, and the only answer to how much should we give is more, more more!!

  2. John says:

    Durn fool liberal squirrel! Just asking for more handouts from big government!(Sorry – couldn't resist!)John

  3. Karen Lynn says:

    Next time you are at the grocery store, stock up on pecans! I haven't seen a squirrel around here since the acorns started falling off the trees! That isn't a bad thing, though, they are bird seed hogs! :))

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..I can hardly wait to do that. I'll wait a bit since you just posted them….but when I do I'll send you a post so they can see them. Thanks sooooooooo much !!!!

  5. Darcy says:

    Thanks!! your welcome to use them (or any of my photos) anytime you want. The kids love seeing what you do with them 🙂

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I'd prefer pecans too. I'm sure you can get a squirrel do to a lot of things for a pecan. : )

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I LOVE these….really great photos. You should send them to Cute Overload !!!

  8. Darcy says:

    Sure!! Come on over. The kids found this gurney thing that came with a little plastic helicopter. It was part of a rescue ranger set or something. Anyway they dangle it on a string out the window from the second story with a nut in it and the squirrel jumps up and down. It's very cute. But we are running out of pecans. I don't know what else to feed him. We tried corn, but he prefers pecans.

  9. Karen Lynn says:

    Can I come play at your house? hehehe

  10. Darcy says:

    Thanks Karen. It's hours of cheap entertainment for sure!

  11. Karen Lynn says:

    Darcy! These are so freaking cute! Great shots hon! They put a smile on my face for sure :))

  12. Darcy says:

    Thanks!Honestly, I can't tell them apart!! My husband and kids have all sorts of ways of getting them to beg for nuts 🙂 They are very bold in the inner city.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha….

Leave a Reply

