Sunrise

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunrise

  1. Darcy says:

    Thank you. I was outside as the sun was rising and there was dew on everything. I thought I would find something interesting with dew drops. Then the sun winked at me though the small hole in a dead leaf hanging on my rose bush. It was back-lit and I liked the colors, so here it is… 🙂

  2. Bigma says:

    I can't put my finger on it.. .but this photo has a lot of feeling in it…

  3. Darcy says:

    Thanks! It's still a bit early for fall color (I think this is just dead, LOL). I liked the way the sun was coming through the small hole in the leaf.

  4. Emjay says:

    Sunrise and autumn in one – very nice.

Leave a Reply

