Squirrel Quilt

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Squirrel Quilt

  1. Darcy says:

    I'll see what I can find. I'll post photos as it progresses.

  2. Emjay says:

    I love the brightness so I hope you can find bright scraps …..

  3. Darcy says:

    Thanks. Probably won't be this bright. I will use scraps so there will be lots of color variations.

  4. Emjay says:

    Lovely colours! Will your quilt be as bright?

  5. Darcy says:

    So true!! I could use a back rub right now ha-ha!

  6. Darcy says:

    Thank you. It's just a quick drawing. I need to go measure the top of my son's twin sized bed and figure out how many and how big the sunflowers need to be. I'm going to "try" to make this for him for Christmas without him knowing what it is.

  7. Bigma says:

    It's lovely! 🙂

  8. Darcy says:

    I'm sitting on my bum in front of the computer. Where are you?

  9. Cute! We're sewin'. Where are you?

Leave a Reply

