The Frogs Have Been Featured

I’ve been experimenting with some beanbag frogs recently, and I listed this little guy on my Etsy page.
I was very pleased when it was featured on Charan Sachar’s blog. Here’s a link.
I don’t have time to make very many finished frogs to sell, although I may still list one or two now and again. But, the good news is I now have the instructions for the frog written up as a pattern. It is listed here. I can send it as a .pdf file or printed and packaged in a ziplock bag.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Frogs Have Been Featured

  1. Darcy says:

    I thought so too. Keep them occupied and keep their pockets jingling at the same time.

  2. I need to teach the kids to make frogs. They've been looking for a way to make money this summer. An excellent occupation for them!

  3. Darcy says:

    In two days I've sold three frogs and one pattern. I need to teach the kids to make frogs. They've been looking for a way to make money this summer.

Leave a Reply

