Self Portrait

Me

I decided to take a picture of myself this morning. I am often teased for never having any photos of myself, so here you go. I am the faceless person behind the camera 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Self Portrait

  1. Karen Lynn says:

    I need to get back to posting on a regular basis.me too, but where to find the time?

  2. Darcy says:

    Thanks Karen!My camera was stolen last May and I lost my voice. I need to get back to posting on a regular basis.

  3. Karen Lynn says:

    Hi Darcy! Nice to "meet" you!

  4. Darcy says:

    Why yes. It works just fine too. I'm going to have to start posting again. You know how some people can't talk without their hands? I can't talk without pictures.

  5. Finally took the new camera out of the box I see. 8:-)

  6. Darcy says:

    HA! That's great Emjay. I should have learned this trick a long time ago.

  7. Emjay says:

    That's great. 🙂 From one "me" to another.

  8. I'll look forward to the horses. My other favorite animal.Kay

  9. Darcy says:

    I'm still sewing horses. I took a bit of a break and made a hooked rug, it was a lot of fun. I may need to make another 😉

  10. A list as long as my arm!!! As always, more appliqué designs, plus a slight reorg of the company and websites. How about you?Kay

  11. Darcy says:

    LOL — Thanks Kay. What 'cha working on?

  12. Excellent picture! I think I'll appear that way in all of mine from now on :)Kay

Leave a Reply

