Photo Quest #68 – Show Me Your Morning

My typical morning starts just before sunrise. I drink my coffee and check my e-mail while I wait for the sky to pinken, then I go for a morning walk in the park at the end of my street.

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Photo Quest #68 – Show Me Your Morning

  1. Darcy says:

    True. I often wish I could keep my eyes open past 10:30 p.m.But then again… you are in New Zealand, I am in the USA…. if we traded places…..

  2. Jack Yan says:

    [這個好]

  3. Darcy says:

    Thank you LB 🙂

  4. LBeeeze says:

    You take such beautiful photos.

  5. Darcy says:

    Thanks! No hurry on my account.

  6. Beautiful pictures, Darcy! I'm not going to get around to judging until Thursday. I have to work again tomorrow.

  7. Donna Miller says:

    sounds like the perfect morning…

Leave a Reply

