This is Cute

I have a small spider on my computer screen and he is pouncing on my arrow.

Oh, I just read that this week's Photo Quest is pet photos. I wonder if this counts?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is Cute

  1. How funny! I've had flies on my screen before, but never spiders, but not because I don't have enough of them running around the house. LOL

  2. Darcy says:

    LOL– That little guy was so much fun. He was chasing the arrow around the screen, but when the arrow turned into the pointing finger, he ran away from it! I showed it to the kids and they played with him for about an hour.

  3. I don't know why not! How cute.

Leave a Reply

