The Books Are Finally Finished!

They were delayed a few days by ice and snow, but at long last, I’ve finally got the books in hand. Whew.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Books Are Finally Finished!

  1. Oh thanks for all the advice…I will be doing this.

  2. Darcy says:

    OK — go to "your Etsy"on the left hand side go to "Promote" then to "Etsy Mini"

  3. Darcy says:

    Thanks! I've got it :-)I used the "Widget Code" and copy-pasted the Etsy info in there. But I've gone back to look and I can't for the life of me find it on Etsy again. I'll keep looking and let you know. Also– I added a "My Etsy" tab to my Facebook page. That is a very good way to promote your shop also. You can "share" your Vox posts and your Etsy posts back to Facebook.

  4. I just ordered one! How did you get your Etys icon on this site? I stated an Etsy shop and would like to do the same.

  5. Darcy says:

    Thank you Ruth!My daughter Claire was crazy about horses when she was 7 and now that she's 12 she still loves them. Horses and Cats– 🙂

  6. Darcy says:

    Thanks Maureen! You can get one right here 😀

  7. Ruth B says:

    I love this book and I can't wait to show it to my 7 year old granddaughter. She is all about horses and she will love this! Congrats on finally getting your books. What fun!

  8. Yea, congrats! Where can I get one?

  9. Darcy says:

    Thank you Lexann. 🙂

  10. Lexann says:

    What a beautiful cover! You are amazingly talented!

  11. Yipppe-i-o-ky-yay!!! Awesome, as always.

  12. Darcy says:

    Thank you Tea. I've been working on it for more than a year.

Leave a Reply

