The 2011 Oklahoma State Fair

The weather has finally cooled off, the fair is in town, it’s time to start quilting again!!

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The 2011 Oklahoma State Fair

  1. I found this informative and interesting blog, so I think so it’s very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me. I really thought that blog is spreading its wings rapidly…

  2. jacquie says:

    I was in TOWN today for a Dr appt at St Anthonys…thought about popping in to see you, but DH was being a poop head!

Leave a Reply

