A Christmas Bunny Quilt

B&M front coverI made this Christmas Bunny several years ago for a block swap, and then I got busy and didn’t make it to the swap. He’s lived in my UFO drawer ever since. So I decided to dig him out and finish it up for the holidays…

The bunny and the paw print blocks are both in the book Bunnies & More.

Merry Christmas!

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Baby Quilts, Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Christmas Bunny Quilt

  1. Donna Miller says:

    Just enlarged this picture. The perfect pattern to showcase the little bunny. I’ve done the bunny and just love it.

    • Darcy says:

      Thanks Donna!
      I made this for a Christmas block swap at the Edmond guild but then I got busy and didn’t make it to that meeting. That was about three years ago. Oh well, I guess I can keep it now 🙂

  2. Elizabeth says:

    TOO cute!!!! Do you need my mailing address?! LOL

Leave a Reply

