Little Sunshine Quilt

Sunflower Baby coverMy digitizer, Anna Aldmon, has finished her work with my Sunflower Baby pattern. She has included many options to make the machine embroidery fun and easy. She also has added three different sizes for the face. I made this little 28″ baby quilt from the smallest size (the center block with the face is just 8″ square) and we have included the instructions for this baby quilt on the CD along with the digitized files. I’m calling it “Little Sunshine”.

I have the pattern available for traditional quilting here.

And Anna has the machine applique CD available for embroidery machines here.

sunshine quilt

About Darcy

Author/Owner -- Ashton Publications
This entry was posted in Baby Quilts, Digitized, Patterns and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Little Sunshine Quilt

  1. Peggy Megginson says:

    Hi Darcy! I’ve lost your message, but I am looking forward to the class next Saturday at catering creations! I’ll be watching for the pattern and supply list! Peggy Megginson

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. love the whole quilt- especially the colors!
    charlotte

Leave a Reply

